#TBR TAKEDOWN 4.0 Wrap up

I read all four books that I had picked out for this readathon and an extra  here  are my initial thoughts and full reviews of these books are to come.

 

This was the first book I read and I gave this book a 3/5 when reading this book I didn’t realise that it was a christian fiction and also a second book in the series so I couldn’t connect with the characters in this book however I did enjoy it but I don’t think I am going to backtrack and read the first book and continue on with this series. full review to come

 

 

 

 

 

This was the second book that I read for the readathon and I gave this book a 5/5 I loved this middlegrade book and I don’t really read middlegrade but this book was a quick read full review to come

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Spirit ChaserThen  I read this book and I gave this book a 3/5 this did entertain but it fell flat for me full review to come.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I read this book and I gave it a 4/5 I fell in love with the characters and this was a quick read full review to come up soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


and this was the extra book that I read I read it for the CLP Blog tour and my review will be posted on Thursday I loved this book and I will defineltly be carrying on with the series and reading more from this author in the future.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Banner

 

Leave a Reply

