New york times by the book tag

 

 

 

 

 

Hey guys it’s time for another book tag. I decided to do this one because i have seen it going around on youtube and i wasn’t tagged by anyone but i am still going to do it.

What Book is on your Nightstand right now? 

I just finished a book so i have follow me by Angela Clark on my nightstand waiting to be picked up.

 

 

 

 

What was the last truly great book you read?

That has to be The Luminaries by Eleanor Catton

 

 

 

If you could meet one Author Living or dead, who would it be? What would you ask? 

George R R Martin and I would obviously ask him when Winds of Winter is going to be released?

 

 

 

 

What books might we be surprised to find on your shelf? 

Will if the answer to the last question wasn’t a hint. But I have the Song of ice and fire series by George R R Martin. I am trying to read more fantasy

 

 

How do you Organize your personal Libaray? 

I don’t have shelves so i have piles of books in boxes everywhere in my room need to get some shelves.

What book have you always meant to read but haven’t gotten to yet 

This would have to be Simon vs. The Homo Sapidens Agenda i have heard a lot of good things about this book and i need to get to it as soon as possible

 

 

 

 

 

Disappointing, Overrated, Just not good: What book did you feel you are supposed to like but didn’t? 

This would have to be Dare Me by Megan Abbott this has a lot of hype but it had everything there i normally like but this didn’t do it for me and i kind of hated it. The characters just didn’t do it for me at all.

 

 

What kind of stories are you drawn to? 

I’m really drawn to romance but i do read fantasy and some ya historical fiction and am starting to get into adult fiction but i romance is a key part of the books that i read.

 

If you could require the president to read one book what would it be? 

It would have to be The Book Thief by Markus Zusak because it is one of my favourite books of all time i love how unique it is.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WHAT DO YOU PLAN TO READ NEXT?

Next I plan to read Goodnight Mr Tom by Michelle Mogorian

Happy reading

 

Banner

 

Leave a Reply

