Finding Dory movie review

 

Finding Dory Movie PosterDirected by Andrew Stanton, Angus MacLane

Release date 2016

Genre – Animation, Family

97 mins

Synopsis-: An unforgettable journey she proberly wont remember. Dory is reunited with her friends Nemo and Marlin in the search for answers about her past. What can she remember? Who are her parents? and where did she learn to speak whale?

my-thoughts-2-png

I loved Finding Nemo it was one of my all time favourites movie as a child and i will be doing a post on my favourite movies that i watched when I was a child and i was so excited when I saw that there was going to be a sequel to finding nemo.

Finding Dory takes place one year after Finding Nemo. The film opens up with a flashback scene that introduces us to Dory as an infant which covers her seperation from her family and then follows her journey over the years until she finally meets Merlin for the first time. I loved this it sets the scene for what this movie was going to be about. I loved this and was so happy while watching this it was very notslagic for me and one of them films i will definetly rewatch over and over again which i still do with finding nemo.

I loved the humor in this and i also loved the new characters that were introduced over time definetly one of those films that i would recommend especailly if you having family over with young children it is one to stick one the telly to keep the children quite for a bit

4-star

 

Leave a Reply

