Say you want me Tara West

hey guys today I am here with another book review

Say You Want Me: Cesar Cruz: Book One (Something More 5) by [West, Tara]I want Cesar Cruz. God, how I want him. And he’s made it no secret he desires me. I can’t handle another heartbreak, one more haunting memory that threatens my sanity. What I need is to feel wanted by a man who will love me unconditionally and forever, a man who will be patient and loving, not apathetic and abusive.

What will happen if I give in to temptation and spend one night in his arms? Will he want more? Will I? Whether I say yes or no, I fear I’ll suffer regret, but as my need for him grows stronger, I may not have a choice. I only pray he will be gentle with me and my heart.

 

 

 

 

reviewblue

Recived this book for review from the publisher through netgally

I loved this book. This is the fith book in a series and this can be read as a standalone and this was the first book that I have read by Tara West and i enjoyed this book and i will definetly go back and read the past books in this series.  This is a short quick read and truly enjoyable.

The story follows Savannah who is a 23 year old virgin and she is sworn of sex and guys because of the abuse that she had to go through with her father. She comes into a great inheritance and she doesn’t let this money change who she is. I love how she is sweet and kind and she also takes no shit from no one and speaks her mind when needs be even though she is shy. This also follows Ceasar who is the hot 30 year old neighbour that’s been after Savannah for three months. He like Savanah has been given a great sum of inherteince money and doesnt let it change him. i love how sweet and loving he is and how kind he is even though he is an alpha male. I liked that he wasn’t pushy and even though his family caused drama in his life he still respected and loved them.

i loved the romance between them even though it did go out a bit fast. i loved the writing style and  I’m interested in continuing on this series and finding out what’s next for both Savannah and Cesar. They keep me intrigued

4-starBanner

Leave a Reply

