Breaking Bad Season 1 review

Hey guys I recently watched all of season 1 of Breaking bad so i decided to write a review on my thoughts of the overall season.

If you don’t know what breaking bad is about it follows the story of Walter White who is a Image resultstruggling high school chemistry teacher and is diagnosed with advanced lung cancer. He turns to a life of crime, producing and selling methamphetamine accompanied by a former student Jesse Pinkman with the aim of securing his family’s financial future before he dies

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

my-thoughts-2-png

I loved this show it has took me so long to watch this show i have wanted to watch it when it was first aring but i never got round to watching it and i am so mad because i loved the first season I am so glad that i am now watching it.

i loved the premise of this it is unlike anything else that I have watched i loved the drama and the characters and I can’t wait to finish watching the second season and when I do i will also write my review for the season  and let you know my thoughts.

I loved Walter but i especially like Jessie and Walter J. This season is so short so i would recommend you go and watch it know if you haven’t watched it yet.

4-star

Happy watching. If you have watched season one please let me know your thoughts below but without spoilers?

Banner

 

One thought on “Breaking Bad Season 1 review

Leave a Reply

