Dare Me Rebecca Shea

Hey guys today I am here with another book review

 

 

Five coworkers. Four drinks. Three glances. Two fleeting smiles. One dare. A dare that will change my life. That’s all it takes to send me plummeting into the arms of the mysterious Holt Hamilton. Behind his crystal blue eyes is a secret, one that screams danger but calls to me anyway. My name is Saige Phillips. I never walk away from a dare

 

 

 

 

 

reviewblue

Received this book for review from the publisher through netgally

I loved Dare me it was an intense journey which weaves love, loyalty, family and the past together. I also enjoyed that this book was told in Duo P.O.V. so you can get in the heads of Saige and Holt. This is the first book that I have read from Rebecca Shea. I loved her writing style and this book had me hooked from the very first page and I couldn’t put my kindle down when I was reading this book and when i was not reading this book I couldn’t stop thinking about the characters and what was going to happen next to them.

 

4-star

Leave a Reply

