Declan Caitlyn O’ Leary

Hey guys today I am here with another book review

declanThis is what you need to know.
I keep the people around me safe,
And sometimes I rain vengeance on my enemies.
It’s who I am, and what I do.
As a former Army Ranger, I get the job done.
After an unforgivable betrayal by one of my own,
I created the Shadow Alliance.
We handle the dark and dangerous work,
Jobs that governments won’t.

And now, the sexy, smart, and feisty Allison Davies needs my help.
As an FBI Agent, enlisting my help could cost her job.
But, I’m her only hope.
There’s only one problem.
Our mutual desire just might get in the way.
One misstep and we become the hunted.
A price I just might be willing to pay.

reviewblue

Received this book for review from TRSOR Promotions

This book is the first book that I have read by Caitlyn and i will be reading more of her work because I loved this one so much. The story follows Declan McAllister and his team Shadow Alliance are on a mercy mission to save flood victims in  Paragua. This had me gripped to my kindle and when i was not reading this book i was thinking about the characters.

I loved Declan he is on the top of my book boyfriend List as an Alpha Male who has a heart and is loyal he does have his demons but he uses them to try and do the right thing and this makes him an even more lovable character. I also loved Allison she was so relatable and loveable as well i loved the conection that Declan and Alison has.

I can’t wait to read the next book in this series because i loved this book.

 

Leave a Reply

