Agent Carter Season 1 Review

Hey guys today I am here to talk about season 1 of Agent Carter.

If you haven’t watched Agent Carter before it follows the is story of Peggy Carter in 1946 Image resultwho is relegated to secretail duties in the Stragetic Scientific Reserve. When Howard Stark is accused of treason he secretly recruits Peggy to clear his name with the help of his butler Edwin Jarvis.

 

 

my-thoughts-2-png

I am enjoying this show the premise of this show is intresting and in captain america the first avenger i thought Peggy was kickass but while watching this show i know that she is a kickass character. The writing of this show is good and the pacing and the acting. I can’t stop watching as you know from reading these reviews at the minute i am in to my superhero shows and you know this from reading my what i watched posts. Please let me know what you think about this.

3-starBanner

2 thoughts on “Agent Carter Season 1 Review

  1. irontallica666 says:

    Hey! I really don’t want to sound rude or have negative comments on the way you run your blog, but might I suggest using more tags? That way people can find your posts more easily, getting you a bigger audience to blog for 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

