The 100 season 1 review

I have recently binged watched season 1 of the 100 so today i am here with a post to discuss my thoughts of the season

Image result for the 100 tv posterIf you haven’t watched the 100. This is what it is about. When nuclear Armageddon destroys civilization on Earth the only surrviers are those on the 12th international space stations in orbit at the time. Three generations later the 4,000 surviviors living on a space ark of linked stations see their resources dwindle and face draconian meassures established to ensure humanity’s future. Desperatly looking for a solution the ark’s leaders send 100  juvenile prisoners back to the planet to test it’s habitablity. Having always lived in space the exiles finds the planet fascinating and terrifying but with the fate of the human race in their hands they must forage a path into the unknown

my-thoughts-2-png

When the season was first airing on my tv i couldn’t get into the show and i thought the show wasn’t for me and i am so happy that I decided to give this show another chance and i loved it i couldn’t stop watching.

I loved the acting and the characters were relatiable. The premise of this show is intresting and it had me hooked and I can’t wait to watch season 2

 

4-starBanner

If you have watched season 1 of the 100 please tell me what you think about the show below without leaving spoilers

One thought on “The 100 season 1 review

Leave a Reply

