Breaking Bad Season 2

Hey guys today I am here with my thoughts on season 2 of breaking bad because I have recently binged watched it.

If you don’t know what breaking bad is about it follows the story of Walter White who is Image resulta struggling high school chemistry teacher and is diagnosed with advanced lung cancer. He turns to a life of crime, producing and selling metamphetamine accompanied by a former student Jesse Pinkman with the aim of securing his family’s financial future before he dies.

If have a post with my thoughts on the first season which you can read here

my-thoughts-2-png

 

Breaking bad season 2 is outstanding and gives us more after the first season was a slow burn. This season reaches its potential. i loved the acting again in this season just as much as the first season. I also loved how the cast expands and we get introduced to Saul from better call Saul i loved him in this and I can’t wait to watch better call Saul. The season is great and I can’t wait to watch Season 3. This is darkly funny and occasionaly tragic4-starBanner

If you have watched this season please let me know what you thought before

Leave a Reply

