Forever Alabama Susan Sands

Hey guys today I am here with another book review

Title: Forever Alabama 

Author: Susan Sands 

Publication Date: March 20th 2017

Genre Womens Fiction, Romance 

Format  eArc

Rating 

3-star

I recived an eArc of Forever Alabama from the publisher through netgalley in exchange for an honest review

Everybody loves local attorney and favourite son, Ben Lauroux. Well, at least everybody of the female persuasion until he meets Sabine O’Connor. She loathes him and makes no secret of her feelings even when he pours on his famous charm hoping to thank her for helping his family. Ben has never been told no, and if there’s one thing he’s never walked away from it’s a challenge.

Sabine hopes she’s finally found peace and safety in the small town of Ministry. She’s changed her name to escape her painful past and her shameful family secrets. Ben Lauroux is a gorgeous and sexy complication she can’t afford, but also can’t resist. However when her past threatens to derail her present and future, Ben might be the only man she can trust.

reviewpinkI enjoyed this book . this is the first book that I have read by Susan Sands and I will be reading more from her in the future because I enjoyed the writing style. I enjoyed the premise of this I was hooked from the very first page and I couldn’t put my kindle down while reading this. I loved all the characters and the romance in this novel

Banner

 

Leave a Reply

