One Italian Summer Keris Stainton

Hey guys today I am here with another book  review

Title   One Italian Summer 

Author    Keris Stainton

Genre  Teans & Ya 

Format  eArc

Rating 

4-star

 

I recived an eArc of One Italian Summer  song from the publisher through netgalley in exchange for an honest review

 

Milly loves her sisters more than anything- they are her best friends. But this holiday is different. The loss of their dad has left a gaping hole in their lives that none of them knows how to fill

Heartbreak is a hard thing to fix…and still there is plenty to keep the girls busy in Rome. A family wedding. Food, Wine Parties and sun. And of course Luke. Luke is hot there is no way around that. And Milly will always have a crush on him. But this summer is about family, being together and learning to live without dad.

It isn’t about Luke at all… is it?

 

reviewblue

I loved this I was hooked from the very first time and couldn’t put my kindle down while reading this and when i was not reading this book I was thinking about what was going to happen next to the characters. I loved the romance in this it was a sweet and entertaining romance novel. I will be reading more of this authors work in the future because I enjoyed the writing

Banner

Leave a Reply

