Meant to be Jenna Harte

hey guys today I am here with another book review

Title. Meant to be

Author Jenna Harte

Publication Date. September 27th 2016

Genre. Romance/ Women’s fiction

Format eArc

Rating

4-star

I recived an eArc of Meant to be from the publisher’s through netgalley in echange for an honest review

Charming and sexy, detective Mitch McKenna lets women into his bed—not into his heart. When his first love left him in a lurch, crushing his soul, Mitch swore off relationships and love. After all, any woman who chooses what her parents want over what she wants is not worth fighting for.

Or is she?

Successful New York doctor, Sydney Preston left the only man she ever loved to follow the path that her parents paved for her. When a tragic incident at the hospital threatens her life, Sydney moves to Virginia to rekindle the spark with her ex-fiancé.But Mitch isn’t interested in reigniting the flame that fizzled out long ago. Will they both allow resentments and misunderstanding spoil their chance of discovering what was meant to be?

reviewblue

I loved this book this was the second book that I have read by Jenna harte and I loved this book just as good as the previous book that I have read I loved her writing and it was just as beautifully written as the previous book by this author. I loved the romance In this book and the characters as a couple as well as individuals i was hooked from the very first page and I couldn’t put my kindle down while reading this and I read this book in one sitting

Banner

Leave a Reply

