Reverie Lauren. E Rico

Hey guys today I am here with another book review

Title. Reverie

Author . Lauren E. Rico

Publication Date April 30th 2016

Genre. Romance/ Mystery and Thrillers

Format. eArc

Rating

4-star

I recived an eArc of this book from the publisher’s through netgalley in exchange for an honest review

Julia James has spent most of her life hiding in plain sight. For her, the cello was a way to get past a hellish childhood. Even now that she is one of the top cellists in the country, and a contender in the most prestigious, high-stakes music competition in the world, she hopes no one will notice her.

But then someone does.

A chance (or is it?) encounter brings her to the attention of the distractingly sexy, charismatic French horn player, Jeremy Corrigan. As he helps her to embrace her talent, her sexuality and her past, Julia thinks she might finally be headed toward her ‘happily-ever-after.’

Unfortunately, happily isn’t so much ‘ever-after’ for Julia.

The lines between love and obsession are blurred in REVERIE

reviewblue

I loved this book I read this book in one sitting. This book was so addictive and a quick read. I loved the romance and I loved that it was told from multiple perspectives I enjoyed that asoect . I also loved that this book incourprated classical music this made this unique to me and unlike anything else that I have read.

Banner

 

Leave a Reply

