All I ask Nicole McLaughlin

Hey guys today I am here with another book review

Title All I ask

Author Nicole McLaughlin

Publication Date may 30th 2017

Genre Romance

Format eArc

Rating

4-star

I recived an eArc of All I Ask from the publishers through netgalley in exchange for an honest review

They served their country, now these National Guardsmen will find their Happily Ever Afters. Fall in love with All I Ask, the first sizzling standalone romance in Nicole McLaughlin’s Man Enough series.

Staff Sergeant Reeve Miller lives by his own golden rules: Train hard, Work hard, and f*ck hard. This way of thinking has served him well. He’s enjoyed a successful career in the military, started his own landscaping business while serving part time in the Guard, and left a string of very happy females in his wake… until he meets one feisty, smart woman in a bar looking for a one-night stand.

Emily Phillips is tired of working her ass off and not enjoying her life. According to her accountant, Emily is a millionaire. But her friends say she is a workaholic heading for lonely spinsterhood.The night of her high school best friend’s bachelorette party seems like a good time to try something new, and when the blue-collar hottie at the bar gives her the look, she’s ready to take a walk on the wild side. He makes it clear that he can give her a night to keep her very satisfied, and since it’s only a night, why bother sharing her title of CEO? But as one night becomes two and three, both Reeve and Emily find it harder to keep their hearts safe.

reviewpink

I  loved this book I was hooked from the very first page and I couldn’t put my kindle down while reading this book I loved this writing and I will be reading more from this author in the future I also loved the chemistry between Reeve and Emily. This was a cute and entertaining, quick romance read and I need more from these characters I can’t stop thinking about these characters

Banner

Leave a Reply

