His desire Sheila Kell

Hey guys today I am here with another book review

Title His Desire

Author Sheila Kell

Publication Date November 3rd 2014

Format eArc

Rating

4-star

I recived an eArc of his desire from the publisher’s through netgalley in exchange for an honest review

He’s stubborn. She’s independent. His desire for her placed them in jeopardy.

Hamilton Investigation & Security leader, Jesse Hamilton, swears never to love again. The pain of losing his heart is too much of a risk. Burying himself in work and caring for his daughter, he doesn’t expect FBI Special Agent Kate Ross to threaten to break down his carefully constructed walls.

When Kate is injured in a drive-by shooting, Jesse pulls the full force of HIS into action to protect her. He’s determined to not be the reason behind another senseless death.

Making a decision that could cost Kate her life, Jesse has to decide just how far he’s willing to go to save the woman he loves

reviewpinkI loved this book I was hooked from the very first page and I couldnt put my kindle down while reading this book. When I was not reading this book I was thinking about what was going to happen next to Jessie and Kate. This is the first book that I have read by Shelia and I will be reading more because I loved this book. I also loved the chemistry between Jessie and Kate

Banner

 

 

Leave a Reply

