The Rancher and the city girl Joya Ryan

Hey guys today I am here with another book review

Title The Rancher and The city girl

Author Joya Ryan

Publication Date June 12th 2017

Genre Romance

Format eArc

Rating

4-star

I recived an eArc of The Rancher and The city girl from the publisher’s through netgalley in exchange for an honest review

Rancher and single father Reed Montgomery is a master at French braiding and princess tea parties. He’s also the most eligible bachelor in Cheyenne, Wyoming. So when he stumbles upon a flashy, sexy city girl, he knows two things: 1) she’s a walking disaster, and 2) he needs to stay far, far away.

But she needs him more than he wants to admit…

Charlotte Gram knows what it’s like not to be wanted. She’s in Cheyenne for the summer to help her grandmother heal after surgery, but the farmhouse “chores” are proving much harder than she thought. If her day couldn’t get any worse, the sexiest man she’s ever seen strolls up to save the day…

…and he definitely doesn’t seem happy about it

reviewblue

I loved this book I was hooked from the very first page and I couldn’t put my kindle down while reading this book. This is the first book that I have read by Joya Ryan this was an entertaining quick read and this was a cute cowboy romance and I love me a good cowboy romance. I loved Reed and I loved charlotte as characters and I loved the chemistry and connection between them

 

 

 

Banner

Leave a Reply

