Tied up in heartstrings Blog tour

 

 

tied up in heartstrings banner.jpg

Today I am here with my stop for the re release of the First book in the Heartstrings series by Felicia Lynn. Tied up in heartstrings is available now for £0.99! Bonus materials have been added to each title

 

tied up book cover

I thought my life would forever be defined by tragedy.
The happily ever after I thought I had, ended prematurely and painfully.

My daughter and I were stuck in a fog of self-preservation, afraid to believe that there wasn’t more pain waiting for us in the ‘real world’.
Just the thought of allowing myself to embrace happiness and take a risk in order to feel that all-consuming love again is terrifying.
And I’m not sure I would be able to survive if it all went away again.

But… what choice do I have when I’m tied up in these heartstrings?
I could cut the ties and run.
Or I could take a chance on someone that my heart once yearned for and hope that he knows how to untangle the fear that holds my heart hostage.

http://amzn.to/2qkvZMr

tied up teaser

 


 

reviewblue

I loved this book this is the first book that I have read by this author  and i wan’t to read more of her work in the future  I just loved the writing the writing had me hooked from the very first page and I couldn’t  put my kindle down while reading this book and when I was not reading this book I was thinking about what was going to happen next to the characters. This was a cute and sweet romance and I loved the chemistry and connection between the characters. This was an entertaining quick read. I also want to read the next instalments in this series and this is a series I would  totally recommend

4-starBanner

Leave a Reply

