Way down Deep Charlotte Stein and Cara McKenna

Hey guys today I am here with another book review

Title Way Down Deep

 

Author Charlotte Stein and Cara McKenna

Publication Date June 6th 2017

Genre Romance/ Erotica

Format eArc

Rating

4-star

I recived an eArc of Way down Deep from the publisher’s through netgalley in exchange for an honest review

The words he typed were never meant to be read, yet they found their way to her. Two wounded strangers, prisoners of their own lives, brought together by a wayward text.

Without ever hearing each other’s voices, a friendship blooms between them. Without ever seeing each other’s faces, an attraction grows. Without ever touching, the two become lovers.

But when words suddenly aren’t enough, will this bond be able to tear down the walls that keep them apart…or was it only ever fantasy?

reviewblue

The premise of this book is what made me wanted to read this book I wanted to see if the authors could be able to tell a story that is told all through texts . This is the first book that I have read by Cara McKenna and the first book that I have read by Charlotte Stein and I will be reading more from both of these authors because I loved this story I was hooked and couldn’t put my kindle down while reading this book. This was a cute and entertaining quick read because It was told throughout text messages and the charcters build a connection that way

If you are looking for a love story, that’s a little different from the normal ‘boy meets girl’ theme, this is definitely one I would recommend you give a try. I have to say the end though… Gah! I so wanted an epilogue, in fact the authors could probably write another book from the ending they gave this one. Not a cliffy per-se, but I definitely wanted more.

Banner

Leave a Reply

