WWW WEDNESDAY #12

50dee-www2bwednesday

 

Hi guys! today i  have another  WWW Wednesday , post  a weekly meme hosted by Sam Taking On A World Of Words where the goal of this meme is to answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here’s what I’ve been reading and plan on read the next week

Image result for finished reading

I recently finished reading Thirteen reasons why by Jay Asher. I have also finished the Butterfly project by Emma Scott and the last book that I have previously finished reading was Enforcer by Katan Collins

 

 

Image result for currently reading

I am currently reading Mistake No.7 by Laura P Avery. I am also reading Heat by Opal Carew and the last book that I am currently reading is One Night with Rhodes by Eden Finley

 

 

Related image

The first book that I am planning to read next is Just the thing from Marie Harte. I am also planning on reading where I need to be by Jamie Hollins and the last book that I am wanting to read is biker b*tch from Andie J Christopher.

 

Image result for happy reading

 

 

Leave a Reply

