Chasing Wicked Kathryn James

 

 

Hey guys today I am here with another book review

Title Chasing Wicked

Author Kathryn James

Publication Date April 18th 2017

Publication Weapenry Co Op

Genre Romance/ Erotica

Format eArc

Rating

4-star

I recived an eArc of Chasing Wicked from the publisher’s through netgalley in exchange for an honest review

Stone Mitchell was and always will be toxic.

Forbidden.

Poison.

I’d had a taste and it nearly killed me. Now, I knew better than to bite the apple.

He’d betrayed me in the worst imaginable way possible.

Six years later, I found myself riding out a dangerous storm with the cheating bastard.

Truths are uncovered. Deception unfolds. Passion ignites and chemistry explodes.

Adding to the drama? I hold a secret that’s unforgivable. I’m the one that ruined our second chance.

Yet, it’s Stone that comes for me with a vengeance.

He’s wicked. He’s wicked ruthless. Pure wicked sin.

…and I want another taste.

reviewblue

This is the first book that I have read by this author and I will be reading more from this author in the future and I couldn’t put my kindle down while reading this book. this was a cute entertaining quick romance and I loved the chemistry and the connection between the characters and I totally recommend this book and I can’t wait to read the next instalments in this series.

untitled

Banner

Leave a Reply

