WWW Wednesday #13

50dee-www2bwednesday

Hi guys! today i  have another  WWW Wednesday , post  a weekly meme hosted by Sam Taking On A World Of Words where the goal of this meme is to answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here’s what I’ve been reading and plan on read the next week

Image result for finished reading

I recently finished reading Mistake no 7 by Laura P Avery. I also finished reading Heat by Opal Carew and the last book that I finished reading was One night with Rhodes by Eden Finley.  (Reviews of these will be up on my blog soon)

 

 

Image result for currently reading

I am currently reading Just the Thing by Marie Harte I am also currently reading where I need to be by Jamie Hollins and the last book that I am currently reading is Biker b*tch.

 

 

bc5d6-to2bbe2bread

Within this next week I am planning to read Accidental Sire by Molly Harper. I am also planning on reading Falling for forver by Melissa Chambers and the last book that I am planning on reading is Pounding Skin by L,A Witt.

 

 

untitled

 

Banner

Leave a Reply

