Hey guys today I am here to talk to you about my thoughts on season one of suits

If you don’t already know what this show is. Suits follows a college drop out Mike Ross 519gijah-kl-_sy450_who accidentially lands himself a job with one of New Yorks best legal closers Harvey Specter. They soon become a winning team with Mike’s raw talent and photographic memory, and Mike soon reminds Harvey of why he went into the field of law in the first place.

I have a post discussing my thoughts on season one which you can find here if you haven’t read that post

my-thoughts-2-png

I loved this season just as much as the first season and this still surprised me with the plot and the acting. I loved the characters in this show and they are still just as witty and charming and i am in love with the acting from all of these characters and i can’t wait to watch the next season. The humor was just as good throughout this season.

4-starBanner

Leave a Reply

