Tease me tonight Jules Court

Hey guys today I am here with another book review

Title Tease me tonight

 

Author Jules Court

Publication Date July 31st 2017

Genre Romance

Rating

4-star

I recived an eArc of Tease me tonight from the publisher’s through netgalley in exchange for an honest review

Hot in the City 

Firefighter Will MacGregor is tired of being branded not-boyfriend material. It seems he’s been on the to-do-once list of every woman in Boston. So when a gorgeous blonde bumps into him at the bar, Will’s pretty sure he knows what comes next. Still, their instant connection tells him she could be the one.

Elizabeth Owen has played it safe for the past decade: raising her younger sister and working as an ER nurse. But with her thirtieth birthday looming and little sis off to college, she’s ready to let her freak flag fly. That hot guy drinking beer with the wicked grin looks like all kinds of fun. No commitment; no getting hurt.

Though Elizabeth rejects Will’s invitation of a date, it turns out she’s not averse to some racy sexting and wild making out. But as their brief encounters become progressively steamier, she starts to like what lies beneath Will’s gorgeous surface…a lot. And Will is more convinced than ever they’re meant to be together—for real.

reviewblue

I loved this book I was hooked from the very first page and I couldn’t put my kindle down while reading this book I loved the writing and will be reading more from Jules Court in the future. this was a quick read. I loved the characters and the connection and chemistry between Will and Elizibeth. This was the first book that I have read by Jules Court and I will be reading more of her work in the future because I enjoyed her writing style throughout this series.

Banner

 

Leave a Reply

